new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

cast page update
03/16/03 ~ 6:34 p.m.

today i decided i wanted to rent a movie. david took his car, so i decide that i am going to get my bike on. i look outside. it's POURING. so i don a ever-so-cool poncho, grab my money, separate my blockbuster card and id from my purse, and off i go.

the rainy ride was kinda nice actually. fresh air, quiet streets. it was peaceful.

i get to blockbuster. my shoes are soaked, but otherwise, doing good. i pick up sweet home alabama and cruise to the counter where i find my money, but no id or card. eep.

the nice lady let me rent it anyways, but i'm all worried about having dropped them on the side of the road. so i backtrack (riding onthe wrong side of the road, of course) all the way home so i can check to see if they dropped. but no, they were on the kitchen counter. me = retard.

watched the movie. cute, good, 3 stars. then i went to chinese buffet (sun shining on THIS bike ride) and did some homework. came home. did some more homework. downloaded songs and made a CHICK CD. woo. all chick singers.

now i am downloading ya ya siterhood so i can watch that while procrastinating. whee.

i added new pictures to the cast page! now you can see recent ones of tiffany, krystal and steven. plus 2 new pictures -- ian and samantha! (you KNOW you want to see what ted's ex/ christmas hookup looks like.) i know, i'll put her RIGHT HERE for you all to compare with me.


please tell me i'm hotter than her!!!


me, of course. with a MUCH better boyfriend than ted.

i also added a WHOLE NEW PERSON!! it's brett, tiffany's new boyfriend. so check them all out here.

now i only need pictures for amanda, janine, jeffy, my pen pal jennifer, rick, and stephe. yay for being almost done.

another thing i am almost done with is my homework. 8 problems... 7 done, 1 to go. it's due at midnight. i'm SO on track, baby!

hasta,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland