new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

RIP, little '87 prelude
02/03/03 ~ 2:30 p.m.

my car has gone to the junkyard in the sky.

i can't belive i'm carless. argh. not fun. i can take david's car to go to work, but it is going to suck not having one of my own. grrrrrrr. it has a cracked radiator and a blown head gasket. or, that's the mechanic's quick rendition of it. he then told me it would cost probably more than the worth of the car to fix it.

i'm so crazy today, so much homework and classes and car worries and all that. not sure what's going on in my head.

when all else fails, turn to my horoscope:

This is going to be a mixed-message kind of week. A curve ball is thrown your way and your attention will be on your immediate circumstance. Be prepared to make some decisions concerning a relationship. The tempo is starting to pick up. If you are uncertain about anything, don't make a decision. Wait until you are clear and centered, and then you'll be able to make a better choice for yourself.

sounds like the stars are more concerned with my friendship with jenn than my car issues. sigh.

i'm not! we had a nice lunch. we looked at pictures. she was there for me when i needed help with my car. like she always was. i liked that. =)

ok, more school work to be done. peace,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland