new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

programming woes
01/27/03 ~ 10:23 a.m.

argh. homework due in 14 hours. 5 programs. i have 3 working, and only with the help of my buddy tri. david's helping me out too, but he's in the shower right now.

sometimes i'm such a dope when it comes to programming. sucks since that's my major, huh?

i am sore all over. sore, sore, sore. guess that means i should do another workout! heh.

jeannine and i rooted for the bucaneers just to be opposite to all the raider fans at the party yesterday. our team won! we rule.

i have a headache. and a sore throat. achy muscles. i'm a mess this morning.

maybe i'm just whiney.cuz i don't want to do my homework. basically.

sorry, this entry falls into the "boring" category. i bet you're all thinking, "wow, i just wasted 2 minutes of my life reading that and i can never get it back", huh?

so i'll leave you with something meaningful -- a quote that i should be heeding myself.

"never put off until tomorrow something that can be done today."

there, now your day is complete. cheers,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland