new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

friday 5 is back
01/03/03 ~ 10:32 a.m.

1. Do you wear any jewelry? What kind?
earrings. necklaces and bracelet and anklet, too.

2. How often do you wear it?
the earrings - always. i never change them. well, maybe once a year. i got an italian charm bracelet for my birthday, so i've been wearing that some. i wear anklets in the summer. and i wear a necklace maybe once every two weeks.

3. Do you have any piercings? If so, where?
i have 7 in my ears. 3 normal ones on each side, and a top cartilidge one on my right. if i didn't work stuffy jobs, i would get my eyebrow done in a second. i love those.

4. Do you have any tattoos? If so, where?
i have a super cool star tattoo on my back. (see below) it needs some touching up and maybe some color. eh. when i have money and i'm sure, i'll do it.

5. What are your plans for the weekend?
mostly, relax, because school starts on monday. i am going to a b-day party tomorrow might, and i might hit krystal up for a haircut. also, i plan to get over my cold. UGH. i'm eating an orange right now. that's going to cure me, right?

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland