new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

eh
11/09/02 ~ 6:53 p.m.

i am aware that the quiz above used "your" instead of "you're." in fact, it pisses me off. but i'm a pretty tulip so i decided to deal with it.

this morning - sushi with jeffy, alyssa, jackson, and thier friend jessica whom i have never met. mmm, sushi buffet.

then i went to school and hung out at the DMS "jam session" for a few hours.

since then i've basically played on the internet, save for doing some dishes and scrubbing the toilet.

now jeannine is here and is going to feed me some spanish pastry thing her mom made. later tonight, we will be going to the spike & mike's twisted film festival with tiffany. (after tiffany goes on a date with ian! eeeee.)

and that my friends, is my exciting life. ta.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland