new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

=)
08/13/02 ~ 8:53 a.m.

i am happy. smile on my face, song in my soul, all that.

warning... gushiness ahead. grab a barf bag!

i like that his guitar is at the foot of my bed. i like that my sheets are all coming off the bed, and that he was just there. i like that there's a toothbrush in the bathroom for him. i like that he borrows my car while i'm at school, and he comes here to eat lunch. i like that grocery shopping with him is fun. i like that we won't see each other at all today and it's ok. we have smiles just knowing we'll see each other the next day. and the next. and all that gushy stuff.

now if only i didn't have class and could stay in bed all day......

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland