new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

life is good
08/08/02 ~ 6:55 a.m.

david is sleeping behind me. it's 6:48 am, and i have to work at 8. so there's no use sleeping now, i'll end up being late to work.

so i decided to hop online, it's something i've been rarely doing lately. and although i miss my umbilical cord, i can't say i'm that upset, seeing how it's my wonderful boyfriend that is keeping me away.

and he really is wonderful. it's weird, i'm not saying this out of the excitement of having a new guy, or being all girly and squealy. we're comfortable. we fit. we eat breakfast in bed. we grocery shop. he has a toothbrush here. we automatically assume he's coming over for dinner and staying the night, unless i have other plans. we both agree that because of our good friendship, it feels like we've been together much longer than 3 weeks (see? it seems like so much more than that!!!).

yay. =) i'm happy.

changing subject, justin a. (from livermore) is going to be here this weekend! yay yay yay. we're gonna hang out and he's going to make his specialty -- pancakes. plus it's jenn's birthday, and we're gonna party! woo.

jasmine is getting better slowly. her gums are still very white, and until they're pink again, she's not out of the clear. i have to give her 3 pills twice a day, and she is a master at not swallowing. [insert dirty snicker here] i have battle wounds on my hands already. but i don't care, i'm so happy to have my baby back.

ok, i have a lot of diaries to read and a lot of email to check. i do miss my online friends! email me, sign the guestbook, try to catch me online! sammi, bobbi, cindy, monica, molly -- i hope you know i love chatting when i can catch you! love,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland