new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

new friends are always good
07/30/02 ~ 6:53 a.m.

made a new friend last night. his name is john, and he's a member of the uc davis LJ community, like me. he's a cool computer nerd, like a lot of my friends. i think i'll keep him.

we watched sorority life and played pool in the common room. plus he hung out with me while i organized pictures and consolidated souvenirs for scrapbooking.

today i am having a girls day with jenny, shelley, and al. we're taking some black and white photos of ourselves around town, then getting an old time photo taken. i've never done one before, so that's cool.

ok, i'm going back to sleep now. it's almost 7 am, jenn left a bit ago and it woke me up. plus my cold did. i'm getting sick. =(

goodnight/morning/etc...

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland