new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

sammi sammi bo bammi
06/12/02 ~ 11:40 p.m.

it feels like a weekend and i have no idea why. i have to work tomorrow i had finals today. i had a DMS meeting this evening. but yet, weekend. hmmm.

i was out late like last night was a weekend. and let me tell you, sammi is the coolest chika around!! she and i, joined by her friend joey, jenn, jenny, heather, and heather's friend daniella, TORE UP the kareoke bar!! well, heather, joey, and daniella failed to sing, but us other girls were the bestest! my favorite performance was sammi's brilliant "butt" song, with jenn as her very own booty dancer.

david, the poor thing, got the flu so he ended up not coming and not getting to meet sammi. too bad for him cuz she rocks! after the cantina, sammi and joey hung out with me at my place, we got a pizza, and chatted for a while. about sex, of course, since it's our favorite topic! add in some classic nintendo, and you've got a perfect night! =) and i get to talk about it first cuz she's at great america! nah nah nah nah!

plus, i even feel pretty good about the 2 finals i took this morning. despite my 3 am bedtime!!

i just took a shower cuz jenn helped me re-dye my hair, and once again proved i am an idiot. i CANNOT shave in the shower. i need to take a bath. i have a crappy shave with knicks around my left knee. *sigh*.

i'm sure i'll come with oodles more to post later. cheers,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland