new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

like, the best show, like, ever, you know?
05/21/02 ~ 12:33 p.m.

i think tracy forgot about our sushi lunch date. i'll go check again in a few minutes and see if she's home.

david is so funny. i guess he woke up this morning and worked on my program for me a litte (debugged it) and then left me a big note on my computer, and left to go home and shower. meanwhile, i was sleeping on the couch. when heather left, she asked me why i was on the couch. i told her cuz david was sleeping. she asked where he was, and i said "on my bed". but i guess he wasn't there anymore. ha ha. i confused her.

so then i got up, and biked to class. OW OW OW OW OW. first time i'd biked since the injury, and i think i'll be taking the bus the rest of the week, thank you very much.

we got our midterms back, and i got a 77. not bad, but not as good as i'd expected, since it was so easy (or so i thought). oh well.


Which My So-Called Life Character Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

i love that show. anyways.

i have this nagging feeling that i'm forgetting something, and that i forgot it yesterday too. grrrr.

ok, i'm going to go decorate my neoshop for the contest now. =)

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland