new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

let find a bar, so dark we forget who we are
04/28/02 ~ 11:11 a.m.

do you see why i am infatuated?


solairen
mike, wes, taylor, adam, matt

in other news, i took the barbie quiz. not sure how well it fits me, but such it is with these online quizzes.

and last, but not least, i'm finally going to give you that piece of my mind i've been talking about:

no, that is not an alligator. excuse my drawing skills and recognize that it is a car, with the hood up. i also personally like the one with me being a blimp in the mirror. i am such an artist! (pronounce r-teest!) if you need clarification on what something is, ask me.

but seriously, this picture illustrates why i get depressed and hopeless occasionally. sometimes i just can't juggle all these things without dropping something. and we can't always be perfect.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland