new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

trusting desire, starting to learn
04/23/02 ~ 2:22 p.m.

just had the lovliest conversation with bobbi jo. love that girl. we talked about what we are going to do when i get there, and all the nude beaches we're going to go to! plus she's a girl after my own heart, see:

Gonzo93: i gotta warn you, i am a picture nut. i bet i'll take 5 rolls while i'm at your house, and i'm gonna make you pose in front of things with me!
sealedwithmyhug: Ohhhhhhhhhh I LOVE Pictures toooooooooo!!!!!!!!!! Not as much as you but I do not mind posing in front of anything. I have this thing with statues and such. I will do anything!!!!! ;o) I do not mind!!!!!!!!!!!
Gonzo93: i love statues
sealedwithmyhug: Statues are fun... there was one in Paris in front of the Louvre and it was of a naked lady laying down and I posed in front of it like her. I wanted to take off my clothes like her LOL! ha ha.

yeah. we're gonna have the best time.

sooo... the countdown to my doom begins:
program due in: 7 hours, 30 minutes.
percentage done: 25%.
david's status: not here.
food consumed: way too much. all junk food, too.

this week needs to get itself over, pronto. and that includes homework that is finished and worthy of good grades. fairy godmother? you out there? i need you....

~your wonderful holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland