new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

honey, i know this act
04/21/02 ~ 7:18 p.m.

so i'm gonna have to call in sick tomorrow. am i sick? no. am i done with any of the homework that is all due at various times on tuesday? no. how long did tom spend on his so far? over 10 hours. sigh.

i chatted with a sweet french girl, lea, and she helped me with my french essay. we chatted in french a bit too, which i loved. i like to practice it a lot. lea, if you're reading -- merci beaucoup pour m'aider! j'espere t'aider quelque jour, mais je sais que tu parle anglais. demande-moi si tu veux quelque chose!

i've started reading jenny's copy of the divine secrets of the ya-ya sisterhood. good stuff. of course, it's helping to keep me from my work. argh.

i need a massage. any volunteers? fly out here and help me out!

i wish.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland