new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

oops, look who forgot friday five
03/18/02 ~ 12:39 a.m.

1. What's your favorite animal?
ferrets. they are so jumpy! but really, i am a total cat person. i *love* my kitty, jasmine, and it shows. she sleeps on me, curls up with me, and makes me happy. =)

2. What pets have you had in your lifetime?
lots of cats. i have owned (in order of appearance) onyx, tigger, ashes, checkers, sassie, jasmine, daisy, buddy, miles, and maxx. (crossed-out cats have died). my mom has the rest, except for jasmine. we also owned a dog named aspen when i was younger, and three hamsters that all died: stussy, socrates, and speedo. and lots of fish that i never paid any attention to. i think one was named o.j. my mom has stopped naming them. oh! and two rabbits: lucky and domino.

3. Is there any specific pet that you've wanted but never had? Why?
once again, a ferret. they're illegal to buy here in CA, plus i think they'd be a lot of work. i've also alwasy wanted a turltle for some reason. they're really cute.

4. Are you allergic to any animals?
not at all, which is cool.

5. Do you have any 'pet' pet peeves (your pets or others')?
people who keep dogs in their apartments. dogs need rooms, peoples! and when they scratch my face, as sassie once did, and as jazzie did last night.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland