new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

happy pi day
03/14/02 ~ 3:01 p.m.

this is the moment that procrastanation has brought me to. now when i say that i'm going to work on my essay, i actually am because i have to. it's due tomorrow. now, there's no telling how late i'll be up. but it'll get done, dammit!

i had grocery store chinese food for lunch, and it's doing a number on my stomach. i've been to the bathroom about 3 times already... and you don't need to know this.

ned just informed me that it's "pi day" you know... 3.14. i know you're laughing cuz we're such dorks.

i'm happy st. patrick's day is soon. i like green. =)

if anyone has some fantastic insight on patriarchy in midsummer nights dream and 1,001 nights, let me know!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland