new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

this entry is copyrighted
03/13/02 ~ 3:02 p.m.

ah. internet withdrawals...all because i spent my free time at school today with david, doing homework. sigh.

speaking of david (and tom, jason, josh and tri), they all made fun of my makeup today. i replied with, "well sometimes i try to pretend i'm a girl." they insisted that i look better w/o makeup, and david got me to rub a the blue off of my eyes. no wonder i rarely wear makeup. and heathrer didn't even say anything when she saw me this morning. *sigh*.

i realized that if anyone wanted to write an entry and pretend that they were me, i have some definie holly-words and style. for example: yay! sigh. toodles. coolio. ganked. jackfaced/jackified. totally. if you wanted to write something i would say, it'd go like this:

"i had sushi, yay! but the california rolls were jackified today. sigh. i totally ganked the unagi before the asian guy next to me got it. coolio. toodles, ~holly~"

lots of people have their own style too. for instance, some of my favorite diaries do. i could be:

jeffy: i could see the stage about as well as dolly darton can see her toes. but iw as so happy to be there anyways, i humped jackson for a good hour and a half.

monica: i love tori. i love my roommates. i love my boy. life is wonderful!

bobbi jo: erm...*does the happy dance* :o)

jenn: i have a big surprise that might happen today. but i don't want to jinx it, so i'm not going to tell you.

cindy: i am so happy today, diary.

andrea: today i saw a purple hair on my arm. it was attached. i am grossed out, yo. but it is kind of intriguing.

(those are not meant to insult or poke fun!! don't be offended, guys. i love you! oh, and other people... just because i didn't really know how to copy your style doesn't mean i don't love you too. i do!!!)

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland