new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

random thoughts, flowing
02/20/02 ~ 9:16 p.m.

this sign can be seen on the way to las vegas from bakersfield:


that's a weird street name.

i'm suddenly in a big 'ol mopey mood, which is why i'm just spurting random stuff.

i reaaaaaaally don't want to go to court in santa clara tomorrow. argh.

my car is so frustrating. i have to file a form with the government so that they will pay some of the repairs to get it smog-worthy. it will still cost me a little more than $500 (yes, my car is fucked up). then i get it resmogged. then i'm getting rid of this bitch. jeffy, feel my pain?

i have to get up early. i just took tylenol p.m. so i'll hit the sheets really soon-like.

the cantina thing is off. we're not going. that's probably better for my midterm grades. plus i'll get to watch michelle kwan's long program. i missed the short one.

the chorus to the song "i just want somebody to love" is running through my head. for some reason, it's making me want to cry. i think i'm tired. which makes sense, i got up at 7:30 this morning (MUCH earlier than usual, lately) and concentrated hard at school (instead of falling asleep) and went to 2 hours of my math teacher's office hours, and took a (half) midterm in my fairy tales class.

i took a bunch of pictures off of ned's website, ones he took this break. this is my FAVORITE thing. look at this fish! it's soooo cute!


he's just looking straight at you! we saw him at the aquarium in seattle.

this is the water show in front of the bellagio -- ned's camera caught it really well. itsn't it beautiful??


yeah, ned tends to not ever take any pictures of people. but then i can steal his great scenery shots and handle taking pictures of friends myself! hizzzzzzah!

eh. i think i'm out of stuff to say. everyone.. please, please have me in your thoughts tomorrow. i know i try to brush it off like it's not a big deal, but winning this laysuit against my father will take a HUGE burden off my shoulders. i may be able to smile, really smile, again.

and god knows, that's what i want the most right now.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland