new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i'm a test-o-holic!
02/10/02 ~ 10:14 p.m.

first off, i got some wacked-out internet search hits.

1. (google) "she came home drunk from her christmas party" result # 21
2. (google) "booty dancing pictures" result # 55
3. (aol) "sex on boats" result # 6.

weirdos. and the "masturbation" searcher is still visiting each day. why don't you say hi? or maybe go visit a site more to your liking: http://imasturbate.diaryland.com. sigh.

i took a bunch of test and decided to just them all in one VERY BIG entry:


See what Care Bear you are.


Take The Scooby-Doo Test!


*get your fortune!*


*are you cheesy?*


Take The Hair Bear Bunch Test!


Ewwwww. I am sooooo not Jesus. All I are is a mock-savior, a wannabe-Jesus. I don't even know why I bothered taking this test. I am quite possibly a homosexual... or Jewish.
Take the What Jesus Would You Be? Quiz


*what cigarrette are you?*


Take The Mu$ic Biz Whore Test


Take The Addams Family Test Here!

you can be perceived as cold and cynical. your fascination with altering your image may be a sign of insecurity, but it may also show a desire for change and experimentation, especially with wigs and hair dye. you have a "no bullshit" attitude towards life. your talents are often overlooked in favor of your bandmates or colleagues, but fear not. your day will come.
which pumpkin are you?


Which John Cusack Are You?
i, of course, had to be both!


commentary: ahhh! she's soooo annoying. that sucks!

i'm Cherry flavoured!

Naked

This says nothing about your personality. Take it!

What Video Game Character Are You? I am a Scorched Earth Tank.I am a Scorched Earth Tank.

When I have a mission, it consumes me; I will not be satisfied until the job is done. I have a strong sense of duty, and a strong sense of direction. Changes in the tide don't phase me - I always know which way the wind blows, and I know how to compensate for it. I get on poorly with people like myself. What Video Game Character Are You?


Purple Shimmer

I'm the purple shimmer Doc Marten...
I'm a little spunky, definitely fun,
and I like believing in fantasy

Which Doc Marten are you?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

wow, that took a long time. but oh so much fun!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland