new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i love fishes cuz they're so delicious!
01/31/02 ~ 5:54 p.m.

i am eating goldfish, watching the WB, and playing on the computer instead of doing homework. but that's ok cuz i spent 10:30 am - 4 pm straight doing homework. first i met with my TA for over an hour about my craptacular essay, then i spent 4 hours with david (my new lab partner) doing our lab, and now i still have homework to do for that class. argh.

the WB changed their format! ahh! no more bouncy balls telling what time the friends reruns are at. wow, i watch too much WB.

yay, new friends tonight! that always makes me happy. plus my sexy neighbor from livermore, dan, is gonna be in the craig kilborne audience tonight so i'm gonna watch it. tenacious D is playing, so it's worth it. "you ate my fucking shnitzel!" ok.

i'm cold. also, i have nothing to write about and i feel it is painfully apparent. bye now.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland