new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

this one is for jenny, the art history major
12/04/01 ~ 5:57 p.m.

sweet. i am a kick ass work of art:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If I was a work of art, I would be Vincent Van Gogh's The Starry Night.

I am a tiny village at peace while overhead rages the tumult of the heavens. Objects whirl and flash around me in a fevered haze only partially reflected in reality while I remain grounded and secure in my isolation.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

i love that painting, i have it in my cubicle and jenny has it hanging on her wall. yay.

i gave my 2 weeks today and how my workdays fall next week, tuesday the 11th will be my last day. exciting!

i am not going to class right now. yay. but i *am* going to go. bye now.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland