new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i hate schoolwork
11/12/01 ~ 11:00 a.m.

yeah, i'm on my computer, first exhausting everything i can do online before i do any actual work. i bought black cherry ice cream and i had to eat a bowl of that before i could get online. i was also watching beaches but i won't keep watching it until i am doing math homework that i can do in front of the t.v. it's all rainy and gray here in um, sunny california, and beaches is just the perfect movie to curl up to. but yeah... i'm such a good student that instead, i am reading my dailies and posting entries on diaryland.

tomorrow is my court date with my dad. i'm pretty nervous. wish me luck!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland