new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

8 billion things to do
10/05/01 ~ 9:22 a.m.

i should not be online. i have stuff to do. but then later i will be busy and all of you will be missing me cuz i won't update.

first - i need to get offline and take a shower and move some clothes into the dryer. i have to meet jenny on campus at 11 to pick up my bike (that they are loaning me). then i have classes till 5. then when i get home (on the bike, not the bus, yay!) my friend justin from livermore will be here. he'll be here till saturday night. tonight we're going to the cornfield maize in woodland. (anyone in davis want to go? jeffy? alyssa? call me if you do! or get my # from jeffy and call!) it should rok. (hee hee rachel). tomorrow will be general hanging out and watching alice in wonderland, so long as i don't have to drive to san jose to attack my dad with court paperwork. i hope not. cross your fingers for me. i'll keep you updated. ok... shower, here i come!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland