new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

can i just go home now?
12/23/04 ~ 10:58 a.m.

BLAH.

at work again, nothing to do, killing time on the net.

our boss is being a total scrooge. and she just told us that she thought we were OPEN tomorrow. um, no. it's a FEDERAL HOLIDAY!!! but she thought it didn't count because it's "just christmas eve" and she's mad the stock market is closed. geezus. guess that's killing my dream that i might have next friday off, new year's eve, because that one happens to NOT be a federal holiday. sigh.

tonight i am doing my thursday thing with sabrina. sex and the city DVDs (she's on season 5 now!) plus our gift exchange, whee. so i'm looking forward to that.

i have a headache.

more later, i'm sure.

boooooooooooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeed.

~~~~~~~~~~~

one year ago: my raise already went through! which is kinda funny because this boss is paying my paycheck for the next 2 weeks and he wasn't the one who gave me the raise. hahaha. oh well.
two years ago: david and my uncle really get along. this is all fine and dandy, except i have to hide it from my mom, because she's totally mad at all of my dad's family, and doesn't think i should associate with them. well, i think i can do what i want, and although i have enough balls to go see them, i don't have enough to tell her about it. whatever. i hate family drama.
three years ago: i kick so much ass i can't even believe it.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland