new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

new driver's license
12/18/04 ~ 1103408550

i got my new drivers license in the mail today! here's the comparison:

me when i was 19:

last week:

i changed the weight from 180 (haha, i was way more than that back then) to 140 (which is still a lie, but i'll get there this year). i also changed the height, because somewhere along the line, i was either measured wrong or i shrunk an inch. whatever. but i forgot to change the hair color, i was gonna go with lt. brown. it still says blond, and even in the crappy photo, you can tell my hair is much darker now. and what is up with the crazy coloring making my neck look wacky and my face all red??

but even with the crappy quality, i can tell that my new picture is much better. i can live with this for 5 years.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

how about this for deja vu? seems i was having some of the same problems two years ago!

two years ago: i had to have 2 cavities filled, both of them between my teeth (damn floss. now i have to do it.) i nearly went into a panic attack, i think. i've never had one, but i do know that i was so freaked out i was all shaky. i'm apparantly quite resistant to anesthetic, because i had to get shot 5 times before i didn't feel the drill. i got to feel the pain and jump so they would stop and give me more. so that didn't help with my fear, either. i just HATE people in my mouth. i prefer the gynocologist to the dentist, seriously. poke around in my crotchal area, just stay out of my mouth!!!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland