new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

offline = crazy!
12/15/04 ~ 2: 30 p.m.

it's 2:30 pm, and i just now have gotten my first glimpse of the internet! aaaah. withdrawls.

see, i had a morning office meeting. then i had to rush off to the dentist at 9:10. that sucked as usual, because i am apparantly IMMUNE TO NOVACAINE. yes, this time, they stopped to give me more shots three times, and eventually i had to just grit and bear it. OW. only 4 more to go!

so i got back to the office, and an AUDITOR shows up. sweeeeeeeeeeeeeet. so yeah, no internet for me. she just left. we passed, yay. our office is up to par.

tonight is another monthly dinner for the assistants (we call them BOAs) in the area. yay out to dinner! yay ornament exchange! then when i get home, david wants to play DDR together. he's even buying a new dance pad to replace the broken one today. yay david!

and now i have a lot of journals to read. ciao.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

one year ago: instead of singing to me like they do in restaurants, they had me stand on a chair and sing to myself. "happy birthday to ME, happy birthday to ME..." it was too funny.
two years ago: no worries though, we made up. boy did we! *wink*

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland