new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

job rollercoaster
11/17/04 ~ 2:00 p.m.

do any of you guys have insane bosses like mine? just wondering.

because today in our little staff meeting, she said she'd be willing to pay to keep all of us employed.

oh my god. rollercoaster much?

and then, of course, it was followed by the statement, "if you're all willing to work hard and move this team forward. is this going to work for each of you? will you have the committment?"

well, sure, maybe... if you hadn't forced me to start handing out my RESUME ALREADY!!!

ok... breathe....

so i'm just going to keep on doing what i've been doing, if the health center calls me in for an interview, i'll go, and if they offer me a job, i'll assess my options then. that's all i can do.

any of you sympathize? tell me your crazy boss stories!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

one year ago: i mean hey, at least he won't have to worry that i'm going to say no, right?
two years ago: if you need to know about "short sleeve swear shirts", i guess this is the place.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland