new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

poy: quirks
10/16/04 ~ 4:22 p.m.


We all have our little quirks. We notice them in others all the time. But do you know what your own little quirks are? If so, what are they? Do you or others find them annoying, cute or way out of this world?

my biggest quirk is that when i'm wearing pants, i never wear matching socks. always two different cute printed ones. my friends think it's funny, and i've done it for so long that they actually look for it, an dhave told me that they'd be shocked and dissapointed if they ever caught me with matching socks. i guess i'll grow out of it some day, but for now, it's just one of those little things i do.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland