new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

bored and unappreciated
10/14/04 ~ 3:23 p.m.

so, today has been one of those kind of days where you seriously have to search for work to do. it's so boring. no wonder they're going to let me go at the end of the year.

my boss is in a bod mood, and it's reflecting on us. i'm kinda in the dumps, and feeling unappreciated around here. i could walk out and no one would notice. problem is, i need the paycheck. it sucks not being needed, you know?

luckily, david let me vent to him over the phone, using up half his lunch hour and probably bringing his mood down a notch (he hates it when i'm upset). i felt better after that, and he was wonderful, as usual. so now i'm kinda in neutral mode. whatever.

i'll feel better after my workout tonight. as i mentioned in the diet diary, i've started a running program that has you doing 3 miles in 2 months. i've never in my life been able to run 3 miles straight, so i'm a bit skeptical. but i think i can do it. anyways, the endorphins i'll get after running tonight will feel good.

plus, after my workout, i'm heading to sabrina's house for some pasta and sex and the city. we've started a thursday night ritual and i really look forward to it.

is it 5 o'clock yet?

~~~~~~~~~~~

one year ago: we have a teacher who looks to be a total hippie, and a complete bitch.
two years ago: i've now hit 12 pounds lost!
three years ago: the thing about my dad is, he's such a jerk and he's screwed me over to no end, he seems so friggin' nice!
four years ago: i retyped the purity test.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland