new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

ow
08/12/04 ~ 6:31 p.m.

i haven't updated because i've been in a lot of pain. remember i said it goes up and down? well the last two days have been a big down. even ice and pain killers can't shield me completely. my only respite is sleep.

i'll post the pictures someday. but i can't sit here for that long quite yet.

quick update: my stitches came out yesterday. it's healed up nicely. tiny, tiny scars. i start physical thereapy next tuesday. 2 times a week for 6 weeks. scary, but i'm getting ready for it. being immobile sucks.

i will be well enough on saturday to go to a housewarming thing in the afternoon and sabrina's b-day dinner. i WILL. i mean it.

david should be home soon, with dinner. my tummy is a grumblin, and there is nothing in the house! nothin'!!!!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland