new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

our anniversary
07/18/04 ~ 10:23 a.m.

david is so sweet to me. sometimes he gets me flowers just cuz (he gave me these last week), and sometimes he finds the *perfect* balloon for me. look at all the stars on it! i couldn't have picked out a better balloon myself.

yesterday we spent the whole day seeing beautiful sites and generally feeling romantic. we went out to lunch, and after our tummies were full, we headed out to the beach:

we didn't want to get sunburned, so after about a half hour, we got back in the car and headed to another beautiful place: armstrong grove. we walked the trail until my knee was dying, and then we had to walk back. ;P it was quiet, peaceful, and very romantic:

after armstrong grove, we got ice cream cones and took a nap. we woke up pretty late, and headed out for dinner at about 8pm. we went to a fancy restaurant called latitude and had a yummy meal while overlooking a pond with ducks and geese. we saw the sunset over the water, and it was beautiful.

when we came back home, we popped our movie in the vcr, snuggled up, and relived the night we first got together. it was wonderful.

i love you, david.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland