new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

a/c companies suck
8/30/00 ~ 9:25 pm

well i think i'm going to be hooked on this diary thing. i only have 15 minutes before i leave, and i found myself needing to squeeze in a small entry. i'm off to enjoy my favorite new obsession- swing dancing. i've only been doing it for 8 months, once a week, so i'm not very good or anything, but i have so much fun. i look forward to tuesdays every week. i am also taking a dance class through my college and it has swing in it! so today i am getting a double dose and i feel gooooood.

today i am not really feeling much anger at the world, but i am a little miffed at the person who thought it would be cool to make so many '87 honda preludes WITHOUT A/C. so my big plan is to install it before next summer, and it happens to cost a whopping $1350. which is approx. $150/month i need to save. talk about me being broke ass before this. i might just live in a hole from now on. i guess i could have fun playing on the internet all the time. work those $18 a month i pay for this!!

so that's all for now. sorry i'm so boring. it'll get jucier later...i promise. we'll have a purity test discussion. i feel like i just did a trailer for my next entry. coolio.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland