new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

catching up
08/19/01 ~ 8:50 p.m.

warning: this could be boring. just summing up everything that's going on, i guess. so yesterday heather and i were really realy bored. the highlight of the day was going to lowe's to buy me shelves. but we couldnt put them up cuz i didn't have anchors for the screws. then we got pizza and watched the mexican, which wasn't very good. today we worked out in our apartment's gym, went swimming, and did errands. we got the anchors for my shelves, and travers put one up but i had to leave in the middle of shelving to go out with brooke, jenny, mike, and brooke's new boyfriend robert. i feel a little left out cuz brooke is spending *all* her time with him. you know, the new boyfriend thing. again. he's really good for her though, so it's happy. he makes a nice amount of money, is 2 years older than her, and very nice. and very into kevin smith films, which rules. and then i feel sad cuz brooke and jenny are all bonding and stuff. i mean, i love that they like each other, but it hurts that now they want to go out without me. i dunno, i feel like i introduced 2 of my best friends and now they want to ditch me. it's sad.

now i'm home, and i need to go to bed soon. tomorrow i go back to work. starting the commute thing. plus, they moved my office. when i get back, i have to put all my stuff (pictures, calendars, etc.) all back up. tomorrow is my brother's 16th birthday, so i'm going home for dinner, and then i'm bringing my cat home! yay! ned requested she stay at my mom's until he left. he's not a big cat person.

and i miss him desperately. i hate long distance.

i'd even be glad to have him here if he was bitching and bossing me around. just so i could cuddle wth him.

anyways, that's making me sad so i'm gonna go. i haven't caught up on all of your diaries yet.... i will soon, i promise! i'll try to do it at work this week. =)

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland