new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

job forcast - clear and sunny
07/31/01 ~ 2:32 p.m.

well, maybe the man decided he was being too harsh on me after my car incident. cuz i got a call this afternoon from a lady from the mortgage company in davis. seems she loves my resume (it *is* pretty impressive, if you ask me) and thinks that she could work with my hours. i have an interview with her on thursday (yes, in the middle of moving) and hopefully that goes well. it is a 2 minute BIKE RIDE from my new apartment. this could be SO good. i'm so excited i could burst. i will feel bad about leaving here though. we'll see how it goes.

and then, on the way back to work from getting my mom's extra car, i heard our song on the radio.

"shorty, you're my angel, you're my darling angel
closer than my peeps you are to me, baby"

just 3 days....

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland