new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

paperwork is so time consuming
04/30/04 ~ 2:22 p.m.

i'm making progress on my bankruptcy filing. i've been working on it for 2 days now. it's about 25 pages of stuff to fill out, and a lot of financial information i have to research. today, i had to go to wells fargo and get my account number from an account i closed 9 months ago. i also went to washington mutual (my bank) and got a money order made for the filing fees, so that's taken care of.

later i have to pull out my tax returns from the past 2 years. i still have to get the exact cost of my knee surgery and physical therapy appointments so i can include those costs. then i will have removed most of the sticky arrows pointing to incomplete information (i am so organized. gotta use the stickies!) and will have david go over it and make sure everything looks good.

geesh.

it just has to be totally complete, all correct, and not leaving ANYTHING out so that it gets accepted. i'm nervous about it being perfect. i don't want my case thrown out, or worse yet, to be put in jail or fined for a false represantation of my finances.

ok, subject change!

the weekend is almost upon us and i am happy! i'm going swing dancing tonight with sabrina, and i haven't been in almost a year, so i am totally stoked. i've got a few other errands this evening, such as a knee doctor appointment, grabbing some italian charms from longs, maybe some shopping at ross...

not to mention, both saturday and sunday are packed with parties and hiking and trying to fit in a trip to the gym in the middle of all that. plus i need to clean, make a batch of chili, go through my "fat clothes" to send to an online friend.

i sound like the old me, the busy bee i used to be in davis!

know what?

I LOVE IT!!! i am feeling happy and ready to have fun. it's so much better than not having many friends here and just laying around like a lazybutt.

alright, one more hour of work before i have to take off to the doctor's. hasta!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland