new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

rings i started -
~ 3:02 p.m.

i have now made 8 rings! go me, i'm a gold member, it's my birthday...

anyways here's the info on them:

everclear
of course. my boys. this is a hard core fan ring. i want people who know the songs on the first album! if your diary doesn't reflect your loyalty, i'll probably email you before accepting you.

dawsonscreek
the best teenage soap. well, there's also buffy, but there's already a ring for that (slayer ring). come one, come all!

swingdancers
i was just going to call it "swing" but i realized people may think it was a kinky ring. once again, come one come all!.

cadreamin
california dreamin! i live in ca and i like it here. anyone can join!

green
obviously, my favorite color is green. i think that is the case with a lot of people. join in!

muppets
hmmm. do i like gonzo? stupid question. for anyone who likes the muppets!

holly
my name is holly. is yours? for anyone whose name is holly, too!

holly-fied
quite simply, anybody who had me help them set up their diary's look.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland