new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

que SERA sera...
05/27/01 ~ 10:56 p.m.

grrr. why am i up at 10:56 pm updating this?? i should be getting my beauty rest. ahhh, addiction.

so, first and most noteworthy, sera visited me today! she came up to davis to see some friends and drove out to my house! how cool is that? (so i went to your room, and read your diaryyyy... ok, sorry, weezer is taking over my brain). who is sera, you ask? and why is she not in the cast list? good question. she should be. high school friends, she goes to UCSC. we're very, very alike. so, shout out to sera! and a picture too:


back: kim, gigi, sera, justine
front: me and emily

yay for livermore! ok... so today i went to the jazz festival with brooke and justin. it was fun stuff, i wish we'd gotten an all day pass. my legs are tired. i am SO there next year. but this year i got a sticker that says "it's my first time". how cool is THAT? (ok, enough)

yesterday i got a little sunburned while lifeguarding. then i visited sarah winn, who is doing amazing after her accident. it had been too long since i'd seen her.

and tomorrow... the date. the one i should be getting my beatury rest for. i promise to tell you all how it went.

nighty night people!

~holly~

p.s. and may the bastards that defaced regrets and changed the passwords rot in hell. thank you.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland