new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

more random thoughts
08/13/03 ~ 1:13 p.m.

- i had sushi for lunch with terrie today. yummy, yummy sushi.

- tonight david and i are going washer/dryer shopping. there is tons of laundry to do.

- i didn't lose a pound this week and that frustrates me. i did so well this week with my eating. i guess i need to exercise more.

- our phone lines are still messed up, pacbell wants to charge $200 to fix it, and david is pissed.

- i was really happy to see the winner on "who wants to marry my dad?" they did a total fake-out and i was so mad... but then the girl i liked won.

- i really want erin to dump eric on "for love or money 2." he's so sleazy. ew, ew.

- i swear, that's all the tv i watch. for now. we *did* just order our cable. and i think we're getting HBO. sex and the city, baby!

- i want more sushi.

- phones are going to ring soon. lots of red lights on the phone. waaaah.

- we still have far too many boxes to unpack and throw away and all that at home. i need merlin from "sword and the stone" to get everything unpacking itself!

- brooke's* cousin died in a car accident yesterday. this scared me again (see yesterday) and i hate that life is so fragile. please drive safely, everyone.

- this is hot air balloon country!! i've seen about 2 in my life before moving here. now we see 2 or 3 a morning on the drive to work. apparantly they are all about floating over wine country (santa rosa is near napa valley). I WANT TO GO IN ON SO BAD!!! with david, of course. gotta have the romance.

- i'm wearing a jean skirt today and i did the hair flippy thing. i look cute. i rule.

- i do, however, need to paint my toenails. i took off the chipped polish but i haven't put anything new on.

- a fan fell on me and broke my fingernail last night. i was pissed. i work hard not to bite these things!!

- i love my david.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland