new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

hello? lottery? i'm right here!
05/23/01 ~ 12:44 p.m.

ok, it's official. i love my car. but i HATE it too.

it broke again. in the middle of the road. on a busy street. at 11:00 at night. and i, lacking a cell phone, was trying to flag people down. apparently clean cut girls with broken cars in the middle of the night are too scary to help out. it took SO long before someone stopped. this very very nice guy named robbie let me use his phone, and waited for my mom to get there. he told me of his boyfriend troubles while we waited. he's a sign language interpreter, so he signs while he talks, it's funny. he was SO nice and he told me his email but it didn't work. it's an AOL one though, so i can search for him. maybe i'm spelling robbie wrong.

i'd already had a long day. i worked 8-5, my BRA BROKE, then i went to the pool and worked 6-8, then i went to my bosses brother's house (still wearing my suit because my bra was broken) and worked for him on his computer till 9:30. THEN i stopped by swing because justin and carly wanted me to. i hung out, danced one song barefoot (still in my swimsuit), and drove off. on the was home, car breaks. i tried to call both carly and justin on their cell phones but the dumbheads must have been having fun dancing or something. no one answered. so then i had my car towed and my mom came and met me. then she proceeded to scream at me the whole ride home (causing me to cry) about how financially irresponsible i am and that i should have money saved up for things like this. and how i shouldn't move out but i'm like, screw you. i'm out. i'll make it work no matter what i have to do.

i still haven't received a call to tell me what's wrong or how much $$. i don't think i really want to.

i have a headache from crying all night, my eyes are still puffy, i'm tired, and i'm upset that buffy DIED in the show last night. that almost made me cry more.

I Still Love Buffy

in other news, (trying to distract myself and be happy) i am probably going to meet 2 guys sometime this next week, i'm going to see my friend sarah who got in a car accident a while ago on saturday, and i may go to the jazz festival with brooke and justin on sunday. sad news is i can't go to astrid and bleh's BBQ on monday cuz i have to work at the pool.

that's all for now. write in the guestbook, so i feel loved. if you've already done it, DO IT AGAIN! yay!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland