new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

wind is the worst thing ever
04/07/03 ~ 11:18 a.m.

i swear i live in a wind tunnel. argh. on MWF, i bike to and from school 3 times, cuz that's how my classes lie. and EVERY time i get pissed off because of wind. it doesn't matter what time of day or anything, on my street, there is always strong winds blowing against me.

anyways. i got some pictures back, mostly of the forest david and i went to, but i scanned two that kinda show full-body shots, to give an idea of where i've lost the weight. plus when i post more later, you can compare them to these. so here they are:

these were before i dyed my hair, of course. when i get the pictures back from the b-day party, i'll scan some of those too.

i'm such a picture whore, i'm gonna need to upgrade to super gold to host them all!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland