new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

blah, blah, and blah
05/01/01 ~ 7:03 a.m.

happy may everyone. oh, gotta change my calendars.

ok, done. so... what's going on in the life of holly? not anything TOO eventful, which is why there's been no updating lately. last friday was a fun day. i went to a housewarming party for this lady at my work, and if i was more of an alcoholic and wasn't driving, i would have had a great time taking shots with the bosses. however, it was amusing enough to watch my coworkers get drunk and there was good food. i liked it. then carly and i went to my company's softball game. my company's name is Polycomp, so the softball team's name is Polystompers. cute, huh? bleh. that's was a riot. i had so much fun cheering and running around taking pictures i could hardly contain myself! i can't wait for this friday's game!

the weekend was pretty uneventful. i got a new VHS holder thingy, cuz i have a rack that holds CDs and movies, but the CDs are taking over. so now i have two just-for-movies holders, so i should be fine. hopefully, the just-for-movies-holders will get to be located in the living room of my apartment so as not to be taking up room in *my* room. i also got a new bathing suit (oh, the joys of summer) which is never a fun shopping trip (the usual, "oh my god, i can't take my clothes off" feeling) but it's actually pretty cute. i have to get a few new suits each year because i teach swim lessons and lifeguard and pretty much wear out the suits every summer. i also played some softball with brooke on sunday, watched some movies, my buddy justin came over and watched one with me, and i generally just lounged around. i was supposed to be working on my little "personal statement" essays for scholarships i'm applying to, but no. i'm saving those for when i'm at work. hee hee. such a productive worker.

today is the first meeting of the season for the pool managers. i had to come into work at 6:45 am so i could leave at 3:45 to make my 4:00 meeting. then i have a class from 5:30- 6:45, and then i have to do homework in the computer labs and THEN i'm going to swing. long day. i'm going to be tired.

enough boring everyone. have a nice day.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland