new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

do YOU know me?
09/03/02 ~ 8:53 p.m.

i made a new, updated quiz about me! take it, take it! =) it's pretty fair, some hard ones, but not too bad. if you check out my bio and cast list and such, you'll get at least a few answers from there. and that's all the hints you get.

david is such a sweetie. he does so much to make me happy, and he tries so hard to remember little things he thinks i want him to. but really, it's the fact that he tries so hard that really gets me. after i read his latest entry, i went over and gave him a big hug and kiss. and, since it's so cute, i'm going to reveal to you all where to find it.

powerpuff pride! <---- it's not really called that, but i found that layout for him cuz he likes those little kick ass girls. he's gotten me to like 'em too.

you know, there is other stuff i could type right now, but i really just want to go cuddle with david right now. don't blame me -- he's just too darn adorable! (and i mean that in the most manly, sexy way possible!)

night folks,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland