new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

happy anniversary to me!
09/02/02 ~ 11:15 a.m.

this is entry #650. damn, huh? i'm a diary nut. it's also been 2 years since the 29th that i've had this diary. well, since i started writing in it again.

don't miss the picture entry before this, too. whoo, pictures!

david is playing guitar behind me. i LOVE it when he does that. he plays and sings and it's just so beautiful. sends shivers down my spine. he's so talented.

so today, david and i are going to the fair with krystal and steven. they are first going down to IKEA so it will be a few hours. but david and i are going to work out and eat lunch and putz around and all that good stuff. yay for holidays! it would be even better if i was getting paid right now. sigh. it was so cool being full time. heh. but i have off school today and that's great.

so i was doing some research for my class on my family history, and i found this book my grandma had given me of some of the family line on my mom's side. i called up the lady who put it together. this guy answered and siad, "she's been dead for 3 years." oops. talk about feeling bad.

but he was her husband, so he tried to help me. it was pretty interesting, actaully. i'm quite irish -- it's the main line on my mom's side, which i didn't know. the whole line on my dad's side is irish too. hell yeah.

kiss me.... i'm IRISH. (and a dork).

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland