new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i am smart! (a smart ass?)
04/04/01 ~ 10:35 a.m.

i am the smartest (wo)man alive!!! (-billy madison, quality film)

this is because i finished my Java Lab. this was the Java Lab that was stressing me out. that i didn't start till monday night. that i thought i might have to take to georgia with me. that is the BIG lab of the semester. it's pretty, even. i rule.

aside from that putting me in a good mood, other little things are doing the same. my boss gail (the coolest boss in the world) gave me a 'going away' present yesterday. it's those things for travelling that you put inderwear in and it folds up but then you unfold it and it has a hook to hang it. (know what i mean? prob. not. oh well) my friend justin came to see me for lunch, took me to costco, and bought me pizza. the royal treatment. :) and i leave for georgia in 2 days and not only do i get to see ned, but i get to have a *real* spring break where i actually relax (i usually work overtime to make extra money), i get to see a place i've never been, i get to meet my pen pal jennifer (we've been writing for over 10 years), and it's just going to be awesome.

oh, yesterday i got The Heartbreaking Work of a Staggering Genius, at jeffy's suggestion, for 30% off at Borders. i plan to read it on this trip. and then jeffy, it's yours to borrow.

nothing else to report. have a lovely day!!!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland