new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

about a boy
06/02/02 ~ 3:40 p.m.

this afternoon has been lovely so far, lunch was good, and the movie was cute. as usual, tons of stuff changed from the book. for those of you who have seen it, the whole "kids rock" thing wasn't even in the book. but whatever. i wish i had done more of my program instead. as usual, i'm way behind.

i have a new theory, or rather, i've known this all along but been ashamed to admit it.

i have a self-confidence problem when it comes to my programming. i feel like everyone else is way better and that i can't do it on my own. ad so i've almost given up trying, and it's really sad. sigh. i need to get out of this funk.

in order to do so, i'm going to print out my program instructions, and take them and my book into the living room to watch the

KINGS GAME!

and with that, i part. adeiu~

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland