new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i love doing nothing together
03/07/01 ~ 12:00 noon

ned and i are having a good, boring time. i swear all we do is lay around the hotel room, watch dumb TV, read (or...he reads while i try desperately to find something to do. i even did dishes!), or eat. hmm, sounds healthy. but the funny thing is, it's comfortable. we can sit and read our own books/magazines together in silence, every so often shooting a smile or a kiss at each other.

last night we actually got active- after i went to class, we went to brooke's house and watched gone in 60 seconds, which ned and i had rented but couldn't watch cuz our VCR was broken. ever since the beginning, i have never made the first move towards public cuddling because i'm not sure if he would react well. so i let him do what he wants. he was just Mr. Cuddly last night, it was so cute. he was always holding my hand and playing with my nails, pulling me to lay on him, kissing the top of my head and brushing back my hair. and the absolute cutest thing he said was after a line in the movie: (quotes NOT exact)
Nicholas Cage: "i used to have this wonderful, beautiful girl with me"
Angelina Jolie: "then why did you leave her?"
Ned: "i had to go to school in georgia"
awwww, now doesn't that just melt your heart? it did mine.

Ned and I in seattle
ned and i!

so, to sum up, i'm having a great time doing nothing with my sweetie. hope your week is going as well.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland