new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i gotta get my sickness off
04/22/02 ~ 1:35 p.m.

it's happening again. i'm falling into one of my little depression slumps. all the signs are here - constant sleepiness, lack of motivation, impulse to eat random things (i just ate a quesidilla and a pickle), and of course, the not caring. i can feel my grades slipping out from under me. now tha ti realize it, i need to grab on and hold on tight.

but it's just so hard. and now that i've put everything off (and still want to put it off more), i have a lot to do. i have a rather HUGE program due tomorrow night. plus 2 homework sets due tomorrow also. so i called in "sick" to work today (strep throat - works well) and i am pretending to be spending this time wisely. after i put this in my journal, i'm going to try to be all gung-ho. i finished reading the ya-ya's, so no more distractions.

i'd rather be crying than doing homework right now.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland