new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

week of ned plans
03/01/01 ~ 8:27 am

i will be staying in a hotel with ned, but my mother thinks i am 'house-sitting'. she also thinks i am working my normal hours. so i have had to prepare the receptionist at my work to say i'm away from my desk rather than out of the office, so i can call in for messages.

i am sooooo popular! on march 10th there are 2 davis parties that i am obligated to attend (with ned at my side, of course). the first is astrid's 60's party. the second is a birthday party for alex, which is of the pimp and ho variety. sweet. it's been awhile since a 'real' party. amy and alex have been know to host the best ones. ned was complaining ("but it's our last night together....") but he knows he's still going. i promised him we'd go home early though, and neither of us will get overly inebriated with any substance.

so, being that he will be here soon, and i'm staying in a hotel, this might not get updated too much next week. just know that i'm having the time of my life. =)

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland