new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

my bed is gonna stink tonight
04/04/02 ~ 8:10 p.m.

no 'tina for me. we decided that we were all going to do homework instead. which is fine with me.

i am SO not a college student.

friends is on. it's new but they're putting a bunch of flashback clips in. hmm.

i've been listening to my french lessons online for about a half hour now. it's lucky i can hear them online cuz the tape i made in the language library has guster singing with french in the background. would have been hard to undertand.

jazzy sat at the table with heather, travers, and i and ate garden burger. she's so adorable. we had those burgers and beans, but i decided it was romantic so i lit my new dinner candles. seriously, guys, the fun never stops at my place. mmmmmm. baked beans.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland