new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

more of the same
09/26/01 ~ 4:22 p.m.

i know you guys are worried about me. i'm worried about me. this many sad entries in a row is not normal.

basically, this friend is trying to inform me that the damage is not fixable. i am refusing to (or trying to) believe that that is the case. i am willing to put in the effort. if this friendship really does die, i will crumble. at least for a little while. it'll be like a breakup -- but worse because my first 2 relationships didn't really hurt that much.

and people say, there are other fish in the sea. (but i want the david schrader fish). i'll probably meet a bunch of new people when i start school... but they're not the same.

she reads this sometimes. it's not going to be a surprise to her how much i'm hurting, because i've told her that. it's not a surprise to her how much i love her, i've told her that too. but i'm also telling the world.

the thing that hurts me most is that she seems to not care if our friendship ends.

wasn't i important?

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland