new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

...but i do love you (coyote ugly)
09/26/01 ~ 9:30 a.m.

"i don't like to see a sky painted gray
i don't like when nothing's going my way
i don't like to be the one with the blues
but i do love you"

i try to put it in perspective. i remember that i have a place to live, a car to drive, food to eat, and a job to go to. i remember that compared to hundreds of people, i didn't lose a loved one in the last week.

i can't help it though. i'm in my own insignificant little world, and it feels as if my heart is being torn out.

no email back, no phone call.

left in the unknown, unsure of what to do next and how to fix it. unsure of what i did, or if i hurt someone just by being me. and not just someone. someone special. someone important. someone i love.

please, call me. please, talk to me. i want to understand. i want you to understand me.

i want things to go back to the way they were.

~holly~

p.s. thank you to those who care about me so much as to email me and say nice things. i love you all.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland